top of page

Christmas Devotional

Christmas Break can be a hard time spiritually as we leave behind the community an rhythm of life we have developed. Join us as week seek God and grow over the Christmas break. We will post weekly verses and encouragement here.

Sign up here to join our Christmas Devotion Group Me to included in communication so we can share what the Lord is teaching us. 

 https://groupme.com/join_group/97992092/xO3yHGyW

In addition to a daily passage we will be going through an Advent Devotional from Radical which can be downloaded here.

save-image.PNG

Week 1

Advent is the season that we focus on the coming of the Son of God, in the flesh, to rescue sinners like us. During the weeks leading up to Christmas, we celebrate Advent as a season of hope, joy, repentance, and anticipation. As we wait on Christmas day may it be a season to remind ourselves of the gospel and the grace and mercy of Christ!

Friday December 1- Advent Day 1

Saturday December 2- Advent Day 2

Sunday December 3- Advent Day 3

Monday December 4- Advent Day 4

Tuesday December 5- Advent Day 5

Wednesday December 6- Advent Day 6

Thursday December 7-  Advent Day 7

Week 2

Friday December 8-  Advent Day 8

Saturday December 9- Advent Day 9

Sunday December 10- Advent Day 10

Monday December 11- Romans 1, Advent Day 11

Tuesday December 12- Romans 2, Advent Day 12

Wednesday December 13- Romans 3, Advent Day 13

Thursday December 14- Romans 4, Advent Day 14

save-image (2).PNG
save-image (1).PNG

Week 3

Friday December 15Romans 5, Advent Day 15

Saturday December 16Romans 6, Advent Day 16

Sunday December 17Romans 7, Advent Day 17

Monday December 18Romans 8, Advent Day 18

Tuesday December 19Romans 9, Advent Day 19

Wednesday December 20Romans 10, Advent Day 20

Thursday December 21- Romans 11, Advent Day 21

Week 4

Friday December 22Romans 12, Advent Day 22

Saturday December 23Romans 13, Advent Day 23

Sunday December 24Romans 14, Advent Day 24

Monday December 25Romans 15, Advent Day 25

Tuesday December 26Romans 16

Wednesday December 27- John 1

Thursday December 28- John 2

save-image.PNG

Week 5

Friday December 29- John 3

Saturday December 30- John 4

Sunday December 31- John 5

Monday January 1- John 6

Tuesday January 2- John 7

Wednesday January 3- John 8

Thursday January 4-  John 9

Week 6

Friday January 5-  John 10

Saturday January 6- John 11

Sunday January 7- John 12

Monday January 8- John 13

Tuesday January 9- John 14

Wednesday January 10- John 15

Thursday January 11- John 16

save-image (2).PNG
save-image (1).PNG

Week 7

Friday January 12 John 17

Saturday January 13John 18

Sunday January 14- John 19

Monday January 15- John 20

Tuesday January 16- John 21

bottom of page